You are hereSermons

Sermons


Sunday, April 24, 2011 - 11:00 Living in Light of the Resurrection
Sunday, April 24, 2011 - 06:30 Prayer Changes Things (Nehemiah Series)
Wednesday, April 20, 2011 - 06:45 Walk in Light
Sunday, April 17, 2011 - 11:00 Is There Not a Cause?
Sunday, April 17, 2011 - 06:30 Caring Enough to Do God's Work (Nehemiah Series)
Wednesday, April 13, 2011 - 06:45 Walk in Love
Sunday, April 10, 2011 - 11:00 Avoiding Waste
Sunday, April 10, 2011 - 06:30 Laying the Foundation (Nehemiah Series)
Wednesday, April 6, 2011 - 06:45 Walk in Newness of Life
Sunday, April 3, 2011 - 11:00 Facing the Impossible with the Almighty
Sunday, April 3, 2011 - 06:30 3 Friends: Faith in the Fire
Wednesday, March 30, 2011 - 06:45 Walk Worthy
Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 11:00 The Unity of the Brethren (Part 3)
Sunday, March 27, 2011 - 06:30 Solomon: Wisdom from Above
Sunday, March 20, 2011 - 11:00 The Unity of the Brethren (Part 2)
Sunday, March 20, 2011 - 06:30 Lay Aside the Weights that Hinder You
Wednesday, March 16, 2011 - 06:45 Jehovah-shammah: The LORD is There
Sunday, March 13, 2011 - 11:00 The Unity of the Brethren (Part 1)
Sunday, March 13, 2011 - 06:30 Gideon: Little is Much When God is in It
Wednesday, March 9, 2011 - 06:45 Jehovah-rohi: The LORD is my Shepherd
Sunday, March 6, 2011 - 11:00 The Holy Spirit: Strength for Struggling Saints
Sunday, March 6, 2011 - 06:30 Isaiah: A God Holy Gracious
Wednesday, March 2, 2011 - 06:45 Jehovah-tsidkenu: The LORD our Righteousness
Sunday, February 27, 2011 - 11:00 The Holy Spirit: Our Secure Comfort
Sunday, February 27, 2011 - 06:30 Elijah: No Rival to the God of Revival
Wednesday, February 23, 2011 - 06:45 Jehovah-shalom: The Lord is Peace
Sunday, February 20, 2011 - 11:00 Two Ways, but only One Choice
Sunday, February 20, 2011 - 06:30 The Duties and Decisions of the Local Church
Sunday, February 13, 2011 - 11:00 Bountiful Blessings of the Bible
Wednesday, February 9, 2011 - 06:45 Jehovah-M'Kaddesh: The LORD who Sanctifies
Sunday, February 6, 2011 - 11:00 The Concept of the Gospel (Part 2)
Sunday, February 6, 2011 - 06:30 The Church of Jesus Christ
Wednesday, February 2, 2011 - 06:45 Jehovah-nissi: The LORD our Banner
Sunday, January 30, 2011 - 11:00 The Concept of the Gospel (Part 1)
Sunday, January 30, 2011 - 06:30 Five Star Christian
Wednesday, January 26, 2011 - 06:45 Jehovah-rophe: The LORD who Heals
Sunday, January 23, 2011 - 11:00 Changing Your Relationship
Sunday, January 16, 2011 - 11:00 Compelled by the Gospel
Sunday, January 16, 2011 - 06:30 Depth of Relationship with God
Sunday, January 9, 2011 - 11:00 In What Will You Trust

Service Times

Sunday
9:45am Sunday School
9:45am Adult Class
11:00am Junior Church
11:00am AM Service
6:30pm PM Service

Wednesday
6:45pm Prayer Meeting
6:45pm JOY Club
6:45pm Youth Group