You are hereSermons

Sermons


Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 18:30 EVANGELIST MARK HERBSTER - Faithful or Faithless?
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 11:00 EVANGELIST MARK HERBSTER - What Will You Be? (Rom. 12:1-2)
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 18:45 Are We Friend or Foe of Jesus Christ? (Series: "Ask the Pastor")
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 18:45 How Long Until We Respond?
Sunday, August 10, 2014 - 11:00 What Hinders God's Revival?
Wednesday, August 6, 2014 - 18:45 Why Do We Play the Blame Game? (Series: "Ask the Pastor")
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 18:30 Broken for Him
Sunday, August 3, 2014 - 11:00 The Pathway to Revival
Wednesday, July 30, 2014 - 18:45 What Makes the Bible Unique in the World's Literature Today? (Series: "Ask the Pastor")
Sunday, July 27, 2014 - 11:00 The Providence of God
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 18:30 Testimony of Jerry Murphy
Sunday, July 20, 2014 - 11:00 A Tanacity to Be True
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 - 18:45 Why We Worship When We Worship (Series: "Ask the Pastor")
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 18:30 Basic Principles of Finances
Sunday, July 13, 2014 - 11:00 Are You in Danger of Becoming a Heretic?
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 18:30 The Blessing of Family Freedom
Sunday, July 6, 2014 - 11:00 The Evidence that Demands Our Faithfulness
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 18:30 The Genesis of Our Gladness
Sunday, June 22, 2014 - 11:00 A Believer's Duty to a Dying Generation
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 18:30 Fear Not
Sunday, June 15, 2014 - 11:00 Biblical Manhood
Sunday, June 1, 2014 - 11:00 The Great Gift of Salvation
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 18:30 I'm Responsible
Sunday, May 25, 2014 - 11:00 The Way of the Godly
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 18:30 A Life Separated Unto Christ
Sunday, May 18, 2014 - 11:00 Our Defence System (Series: God's Waiting Room)
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 18:30 In the Service of the King
Sunday, May 11, 2014 - 11:00 The Value of a Godly Mother
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 18:30 What Wonder! What Grace!
Sunday, May 4, 2014 - 11:00 Surviving the Onslought of Our Trials (Series: God's Waiting Room)
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 18:30 Prayer: Our Blessed Opportunity
Sunday, April 27, 2014 - 11:00 Understanding the Differences (Series: God's Waiting Room)
Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 18:30 A Servant's Heart
Sunday, April 20, 2014 - 11:00 The Resurrection of Christ
Friday, April 18, 2014 - 11:00 The Place Called Calvary
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 18:30 Triumphant Entry of Christ (Part 2)
Sunday, April 13, 2014 - 11:00 Triumphant Entry of Christ (Part 1)
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 18:30 A Sensitive Heart
Sunday, April 6, 2014 - 11:00 Chastening (Series: God's Waiting Room)
Sunday, March 30, 2014 - 18:30 Jonah

Service Times

Sunday
9:45am Sunday School
9:45am Adult Class
11:00am Junior Church
11:00am AM Service
6:30pm PM Service

Wednesday
6:45pm Prayer Meeting
6:45pm JOY Club
6:45pm Youth Group