You are hereSermons

Sermons


Sunday, March 6, 2016 - 11:00 Build by Faith (Hebrews 11:7)
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 18:30 The Camp Meeting made a Difference (Nehemiah 9:1)
Sunday, February 28, 2016 - 11:00 Walk by Faith (Hebrews 11:5)
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 18:30 When a Bible Conference becomes a Camp Meeting (Nehemiah 8:13)
Sunday, February 21, 2016 - 11:00 Sacrifice by Faith (Hebrews 11:4)
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 18:30 The Bible Made a Difference (Nehemiah 8:9)
Sunday, February 14, 2016 - 11:00 Faith Described (Hebrews 11:1)
Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 18:30 The Jerusalem Bible Conference (Nehemiah 8:1)
Sunday, February 7, 2016 - 11:00 The Just Shall Live By Faith (Hebrews 10:32)
Sunday, January 31, 2016 - 11:00 Faith and the Law (Galatians 3:1-14)
Sunday, January 24, 2016 - 18:30 Counting People & Counting Money (Nehemiah Series)
Sunday, January 24, 2016 - 11:00 Saving Faith: The Just Will Live because of their Saving Faith in Christ (Romans 1:14-17)
Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 18:30 Moving Forward in the Work (Nehemiah Series)
Sunday, January 17, 2016 - 11:00 Faith in the Face of Overwhelming Opposition (Habakkuk 2:1-4)
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - 18:30 Keep the Main Thing... the Main Thing (Nehemiah Series)
Sunday, January 10, 2016 - 11:00 The Foundation of Our Faith (Deut. 32:1-4)
Sunday, January 3, 2016 - 18:30 Conflict and Compromise (Nehemiah Series)
Sunday, January 3, 2016 - 11:00 Who is the God of Our Faith? (Deut. 32:20)
Sunday, December 27, 2015 - 18:30 A Fight with Selfishness (Nehemiah 5:1-5)
Sunday, December 27, 2015 - 11:00 How Great Thou Art (Hymn Story)
Sunday, December 20, 2015 - 11:00 Angels, from the Realms of Glory (Hymn Story)
Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 18:30 Dealing with Opposition (Nehemiah Series)
Sunday, December 13, 2015 - 11:00 Thou Didst Leave Thy Throne (Hymn Story)
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 13:30 Right Prospective Leads to Right Practice
Sunday, September 21, 2014 - 11:00 The Satisfaction of His Fellowship
Wednesday, September 17, 2014 - 18:45 Claiming Victory through Courage
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 18:30 The Principles of Giving God Our Best (Part 2)
Sunday, September 14, 2014 - 11:00 The Principles of Giving God Our Best (Part 1)
Wednesday, September 10, 2014 - 18:45 Admirable Ambitions
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 18:30 Humbled by Him
Sunday, September 7, 2014 - 11:00 Focus on Change
Wednesday, September 3, 2014 - 18:45 Dealing with Disappointment
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 18:30 Principles for Forward Progress
Sunday, August 31, 2014 - 11:00 Faithful to the End
Wednesday, August 27, 2014 - 19:00 EVANGELIST MARK HERBSTER - Let God Be True
Tuesday, August 26, 2014 - 19:00 EVANGELIST MARK HERBSTER - The Power of the Tongue (James 3)
Monday, August 25, 2014 - 19:00 EVANGELIST MARK HERBSTER - Triumphing over Temptation (Gen. 39)
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 18:30 EVANGELIST MARK HERBSTER - Faithful or Faithless?
Sunday, August 24, 2014 - 11:00 EVANGELIST MARK HERBSTER - What Will You Be? (Rom. 12:1-2)
Wednesday, August 13, 2014 - 18:45 Are We Friend or Foe of Jesus Christ? (Series: "Ask the Pastor")

Service Times

Sunday
9:45am Sunday School
9:45am Adult Class
11:00am Junior Church
11:00am AM Service
6:30pm PM Service

Wednesday
6:45pm Prayer Meeting
6:45pm JOY Club
6:45pm Youth Group