You are hereSermons

Sermons


Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 18:30 A Heart Ready for Revival
Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 11:00 The Test of Love
Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 18:30 The Power of True Communion
Sunday, February 3, 2013 - 11:00 The Test of Our Obedience (Series: 1 John)
Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 18:30 My Responsibility towards Sin
Sunday, January 27, 2013 - 11:00 God's Provisions For My Sin (Series: 1 John)
Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 18:30 The Lies People Tell (Series: 1 John)
Sunday, January 20, 2013 - 11:00 The Great Divide
Sunday, January 13, 2013 - 18:30 A Word Concerning the Gospel
Sunday, January 13, 2013 - 11:00 Getting to the Heart of the Matter
Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 18:30 The Content of the Epistle (Series: 1 John)
Sunday, January 6, 2013 - 11:00 Introducing John's Letter (Series: 1 John)
Sunday, December 30, 2012 - 18:30 Grateful for God's Goodness
Sunday, December 30, 2012 - 11:00 The Satisfaction of His Fellowship
Monday, December 24, 2012 - 19:00 He became Flesh
Sunday, December 23, 2012 - 11:00 O Come Let Us Adore Him
Sunday, December 16, 2012 - 18:30 The Wonder of His Coming
Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 18:30 What Child is This
Sunday, December 9, 2012 - 11:00 Come and Worship
Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 18:30 God's Amazing Love
Sunday, December 2, 2012 - 11:00 A Discreetly Discernible Life
Sunday, November 25, 2012 - 11:00 A Devoted Life
Sunday, November 25, 2012 - 06:30 How to Handle Failure
Sunday, November 11, 2012 - 11:00 Remembrance and Reward
Sunday, November 11, 2012 - 06:30 A Dedicated Life
Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 11:00 The Precious and Powerful Blood of Christ
Sunday, November 4, 2012 - 06:30 Drawing Near to God: the essence of Communion
Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 11:00 Initiative (Ministry Essentials Series)
Sunday, October 28, 2012 - 06:30 Relate-Ability (Ministry Essentials Series)
Sunday, October 21, 2012 - 11:00 Accountability: Part 1 (Ministry Essentials Series)
Sunday, October 21, 2012 - 06:30 Accountability: Part 2 (Ministry Essentials Series)
Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 11:00 A Pure Testimony (Ministry Essentials Series)
Sunday, October 14, 2012 - 06:30 The Parable of the Good Samaritan (The Greatest Stories Ever Told Series)
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 11:00 Producing Authentic Dependability
Sunday, October 7, 2012 - 06:30 The Sacrifice of Our Praise
Sunday, September 30, 2012 - 11:00 Humility (Ministry Essentials Series)
Sunday, September 30, 2012 - 06:30 Integrity (Ministry Essentials Series)
Sunday, September 16, 2012 - 11:00 The Courage to Conquer
Sunday, September 16, 2012 - 06:30 The Parable of the Talents (The Greatest Stories Ever Told Series)
Sunday, September 9, 2012 - 11:00 Contrasting Lives: The Rich Man and Lazarus

Service Times

Sunday
9:45am Sunday School
9:45am Adult Class
11:00am Junior Church
11:00am AM Service
6:30pm PM Service

Wednesday
6:45pm Prayer Meeting
6:45pm JOY Club
6:45pm Youth Group