You are hereSermons

Sermons


Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 18:30 Standing by Faith (Part 2)
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 11:00 Standing by Faith (Part 1)
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 18:30 In Remembrance
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 11:00 Food Security
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 18:30 The Exploits of Samson
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 11:00 From Marvelling to Murmuring
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 18:30 The Life of Samson
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 11:00 Leaving by Faith
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 18:30 How God Worked in Paul's Life
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 11:00 The Parable of the Trees
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 18:30 God is ALWAYS Good
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 11:00 Content by Faith
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 11:00 Faith of the Mid-Wives
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 18:30 Gideon, the Reluctant Hero
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 11:00 Do you remember where you were?
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 11:00 Digging the Old Wells
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 18:30 The Downward Progression of Sin
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 11:00 The Eldest Servant in Abraham's House
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 18:30 The Anger of the Lord (Part 2)
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 11:00 Faithfulness
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 18:30 The Anger of the Lord (Part 1)
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 11:00 A Child of God by Faith
Sunday, July 31, 2016 - 11:00 Results of being Justified by Faith
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 18:30 The Downward Spiral of Sin
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 11:00 Righteousness by Faith
Sunday, July 17, 2016 - 09:45 Lose Your Life to Find It
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 18:30 From Favour to Failure
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 11:00 Consider Him
Sunday, July 10, 2016 - 09:45 Giving Brings You Gain
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 18:30 I Remember...Things Have Changed
Sunday, July 3, 2016 - 11:00 The Conclusion of the Faith Chapter
Sunday, June 26, 2016 - 11:00 MISSIONARY GREG LITTLE
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 18:30 How on Earth Did we get Here?
Sunday, June 19, 2016 - 11:00 FATHER'S DAY...... Men, Why are we Here?
Sunday, June 12, 2016 - 11:00 Our Part in the Line of Faith
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 18:30 And Others of a Different Kind
Sunday, June 5, 2016 - 11:00 And Others of the Same Kind
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 18:30 EVANGELIST LIN CROXTON
Sunday, May 29, 2016 - 11:00 EVANGELIST LIN CROXTON
Sunday, May 22, 2016 - 18:30 Sin in the Temple

Service Times

Sunday
9:45am Sunday School
9:45am Adult Class
11:00am Junior Church
11:00am AM Service
6:30pm PM Service

Wednesday
6:45pm Prayer Meeting
6:45pm JOY Club
6:45pm Youth Group