You are hereSermons

Sermons


Sunday, January 1, 2017 - 11:00 HOPE, An Anchor of the Soul (Part 1)
Sunday, December 25, 2016 - 11:00 The Christmas Carol
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 18:30 The Christmas Gift
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 11:00 The Wise Men Came
Sunday, December 18, 2016 - 09:45 The Authority of Christ (Part 2)
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 18:30 Joseph's Test of Faith
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 11:00 And it Came to Pass
Sunday, December 11, 2016 - 09:45 The Authority of Christ (Part 1)
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 18:30 Hezekiah's Victory by Faith
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 11:00 The Life of Hezekiah
Sunday, December 4, 2016 - 09:45 The Incarnation of Christ
Tuesday, November 29, 2016 - 19:00 MISSIONARY NATE MINION
Monday, November 28, 2016 - 19:00 MISSIONARY NATE MINION
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 18:30 MISSIONARY NATE MINION
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 11:00 MISSIONARY NATE MINION
Sunday, November 27, 2016 - 09:45 MISSIONARY NATE MINION
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 18:30 The Lies of the Devil
Sunday, November 20, 2016 - 11:00 The Faith of Hezekiah
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 18:30 Standing by Faith (Part 2)
Sunday, November 13, 2016 - 11:00 Standing by Faith (Part 1)
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 18:30 In Remembrance
Sunday, November 6, 2016 - 11:00 Food Security
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 18:30 The Exploits of Samson
Sunday, October 30, 2016 - 11:00 From Marvelling to Murmuring
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 18:30 The Life of Samson
Sunday, October 23, 2016 - 11:00 Leaving by Faith
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 18:30 How God Worked in Paul's Life
Sunday, October 16, 2016 - 11:00 The Parable of the Trees
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 18:30 God is ALWAYS Good
Sunday, October 9, 2016 - 11:00 Content by Faith
Sunday, September 18, 2016 - 11:00 Faith of the Mid-Wives
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 18:30 Gideon, the Reluctant Hero
Sunday, September 11, 2016 - 11:00 Do you remember where you were?
Sunday, September 4, 2016 - 11:00 Digging the Old Wells
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 18:30 The Downward Progression of Sin
Sunday, August 28, 2016 - 11:00 The Eldest Servant in Abraham's House
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 18:30 The Anger of the Lord (Part 2)
Sunday, August 21, 2016 - 11:00 Faithfulness
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 18:30 The Anger of the Lord (Part 1)
Sunday, August 14, 2016 - 11:00 A Child of God by Faith

Service Times

Sunday
9:45am Sunday School
9:45am Adult Class
11:00am Junior Church
11:00am AM Service
6:30pm PM Service

Wednesday
6:45pm Prayer Meeting
6:45pm JOY Club
6:45pm Youth Group